A Frustration.

I am a proud student member of the Mustang Gazette, my high school newspaper. In the first semester it was decided that my friend and I would work together.

We were good writing partners, truly, we were.

It came down to the line to where the members of our journalism class had to start laying out the pages of the paper. My partner had no idea how to properly work with InDesign (what we use to lay the pages out) and I usually did the page layouts.

Recently, I really wanted to lay out the Horoscopes page seeing as it’s our last issue, but she  did it. I’m so frustrated right now. She didn’t know how to do it properly and it looks terrible.

But, she wanted to do it, so I”m not gonna bitch. No matter how much I want to.

~ by dcreature93 on May 10, 2011.

One Response to “A Frustration.”

  1. Even though that was forever ago, you should’ve said something…I mean damn, seriously. lol. I knew it looked horrible, but I didn’t want to bother you that day. You were messing with Caleb’s laptop. Excuse me for trying to get something done so you didn’t have to. You know? I know this was seriously long time ago, but when I know a post is about me, I have to say something. haha. But that class is over with now and we had some great times in there. Sometimes I wish school had never ended. But it has and everyone has to move on. So, sorry for messing up your layout page…lol. It’s kind of funny now that it was that long ago. And keep in touch, and keep this updated…I love reading what you have to say!

    Much love,
    Heather.

Leave a Reply

 
