Why I’m always angry.(or as my mother says, emo)

Reason 1: My parents constantly put my brothers needs before mine.

Reason 2: My parents always take up for my brothers because they are mentally retarded. Even though society won’t give them a chance, they expect me to.

Reason 3: My parents expect me to take care of my brothers in the future.

Reason 4: My dad thinks I’m not going to college. He wants me to stay home all my life.

Reason 5: My mother always tries to make me record her shows. And she has more than one. And she’s seen them all before.

Reason 6: My parents never listen. If I’m trying to defend myself or ask for something I need, they just don’t listen. It’s like I’m a little fly just here to get on their nerves.

Reason 7: I have to beg them months in advance before I actually get what I want.

Reason 8: They never get any food that I actually like.

Reason 9: My mom wastes money on useless junk. Like wayyy too much jewelry, or makeup. And we always have too many bills.

Reason 10: Recently my mother was supposed to buy me a bed because my futon is practically threadbare. But she took the money for my bed, and spent it on groceries.

So, I’ve explained it. I’ve explained it all. I’m sick and tired of the bullshit. I don’t even want them to know me anymore. I hate the concept of family, hate my family. I can’t wait until I get out of here.

~ by dcreature93 on July 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
