My Life. (Or a part of it)

I’m a simple person. Or so I would like to think. I’m not easily offended because I just don’t care. Anymore at least. Back when I was in church, I was definitly more sensitive than I am now. I never saw why I had to follow a bunch of rules made up by a fat, bald, dictator who condemns everyone except for his own family. (of course) And, it was, (as I thought) a lost cause. But when I was molested, my parents offered to let me go to public school. I saw a way out of a personal hell. So I took my chance. And now I’m in public school, have met great friends, have lost some friends, got into and out of bad things.

But now, I know what I’m doing. And I know why I’m here.

~ by dcreature93 on July 1, 2010.

One Response to “My Life. (Or a part of it)”

  1. Wow! Very touching Rachel. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
