Anime Drone

So recently, my boy had introduced me to many different animes. And then, armed with a list and a computer, I set out on my quest. I’ve done pretty good.  But their are times when I forget to watch and he makes fun of me.

Some of the animes I watch aren’t in good quality and it makes me sad. T_T.

The hours spent in front of my computer screen make me feel like I’m a nerd drone. There is literally no end to how many animes are on animefreak.tv. *sigh* I feel like a robot.

Session terminated.

Goodbye.

~ by dcreature93 on July 1, 2010.

2 Responses to “Anime Drone”

  1. He’s making you watch anime? Ha!

    • He’s not making me do anything, he introduced me to some animes because they’re really good and I hadn’t heard of them.
      I already watch anime. I love it. What happened to you watching anime?

Leave a Reply

 
